Get Ready To Hop!

I am so excited to announce that I am participating in the 12 Gifts of Christmas Blog Hop! It starts tomorrow over at Ellison Lane (whoops! It started on Friday so hop over ASAP to enjoy the awesome tutorials that have already been posted.) And enter the grand prize giveaway for $250 from fabric worm! (my giveaway isn’t for a week so hop over to Ellison Lane to enter for the amazing fabric worm grand prize and see a fabulous placemat tutorial!) and check out the adorable notebook cover over at lots of pink here!

Please make sure to visit Ellison Lane Quilts and leave one comment on her tutorial to be entered to win the GRAND PRIZE of a $250 gift certificate to Fabricworm!

And just for stopping by, you can take advantage of a generous 15% off discount at Fabricworm with the coupon code fw12days through the end of the blog hop.

Friday, October 14- Jennifer @ Ellison Lane Quilts
Saturday, October 15- Ayumi/Pink Penguin
Sunday, October 16- Amy/ Lots of Pink Here
Monday, October 17- Faith/Fresh Lemons Quilts
Tuesday, October 18- Penny/Sew Take a Hike
Wednesday, October 19- Kati/From the Blue Chair
Thursday, October 20- Lee/Freshly Pieced
Friday, October 21- Elizabeth/Don’t Call Me Betsy
Saturday, October 22- Melanie/Texas Freckles
Sunday, October 23- Lindsay/Craft Buds
Monday, October 24- Amanda/A Crafty Fox
Tuesday, October 25-Vanessa/Little Big Girl Studio

This entry was posted in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Get Ready To Hop!

  1. 1

    I’d LOVE to win!

  2. 2
    Heather says:

    Oh I am just loving all of these giveaways and tutorials!! :)

  3. 3
    daisy says:

    yay – another blog hop – I’ll head on over to Ellison Lane now – thanks

  4. 4
    Ella says:

    Thanks for the chance to win! I’m loving all the ideas for Xmas presents.

  5. 5
    Lindsay says:

    Hey Amanda! I think your giveaway is for Westwood Acres… correct?

  6. 6
    Jessica says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway!